Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade

The Editorial Board


  1. Dr. Milind Marathe, Director – Sinhgad Institute of Management and Computer Application, Pune
  2. Mr. Vivek Mendonsa, MD, Lawrence and Mayo, Mumbai, India
  3. Dr. Srini Sriniwasan, Associate Professor, JBIMS, Mumbai
  4. Dr. Anil Patwardhan, Global Head –Corporate Finance and Governance, KPIT Technologies Ltd., India
  5. Mr. Ashutosh Inamdar, DGM-Strategy, Lupin Ltd., Mumbai, India
  6. Dr. Ashutosh Gadekar, Associate Professor – SIMCA
  7. Dr. Vijaya Puranik, Associate Professor – SIMCA
  8. Dr. Shruti Joshi, Associate Professor – SIMCA
  9. Dr. S W Deshpande, Behavioural Scientist, Pune
  10. Mr. Sangram Kadam, Head-Sales (India & South Asia), Systime KPIT
  11. Mr. Girish Adsule, Executive Assistant to Group CFO, Thermax India Ltd.
  12. Mr. Shreekant A Kumbhar, Associate Manager – Service, Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd., Pune
  13. Prof. Rajni Gyanchadani, Assistant Professor-SIMCA